Edgar Allan Poe

A Tale of the Ragged Mountains (1844)
Descent Into The Maelstrom (1841)
Masque Of The Red Death (1842)
Metzengerstein (1832)
The Assignation (1834)
The Black Cat (1843)
The Cask of Amontillado (1846)
The Facts in the Case of M. Valdemar (1845)
The Fall Of The House Of Usher (1839)
The Gold Bug (1843)
The Murders In The Rue Morgue (1841)
The Pit And The Pendulum (1842)
The Purloined Letter (1844)
Tell-Tale Heart (1843)
William Wilson (1839)

A part of corax.com
Raven's Bookshelf at www.corax.com